Officials and Contact Information

TRUNKLINES: 524-4336   525-2240   523-9831   524-6055   524-4408   400-1864

Mr. William I Ramirez
Mr. William I RamirezChairman
Local: 168/888/148/158
Mr. Arnold G Agustin
Mr. Arnold G AgustinCommissioner
Local: 777/166
Mr. Ramon S. Fernandez
Mr. Ramon S. FernandezCommissioner
Local: 161/162
Ms. Celia Kiram
Ms. Celia KiramCommissioner
Local: 224 Direct Line: 528-4015
Mr. Charles Raymond A. Maxey
Mr. Charles Raymond A. MaxeyCommissioner
Local: 164 Direct Line: 521-4896

Atty. Guillermo B. Iroy Jr.OIC - Office of the Executive Director[email protected]
Local: 194

Reina Preciosa C. EvangelistaOIC, Deputy Executive Director - Bureau on Coordinating Secretariat and Support Services[email protected]
Local: 194
Dir. Merlita R. IbayDeputy Executive Director Bureau on Administrative,Finance and Management Services [email protected]
Local: 145/178 Telefax: 525-4933
Marc Edward D. VelascoChief of Staff, Office of the Chairman | Philippine Sports Institute National Training Director[email protected]
Local: 173
Simeon Gabriel M. RiveraChief - Management Services Division[email protected]
Local: 147/153
Elenita C. ConstantinoIn-Charge, Medical Scientific Athletes Services [email protected]
Local: 278/202
Dr. Lauro O. Domingo Jr.Chief - Program, Research and Development Division[email protected]
Local: 221/268
Engr. Eduardo A. ClarizaActing Chief, Sports Facilities Division[email protected]

Anna Christine S. AbellanaHead, Sea and Air Transportation Unit[email protected]
Local: 128

Elizabeth T. AgulanHead, Cashier’s Office [email protected]
Local: 152/151

Emmalyn P. BambaHead, Public Communications Office[email protected]
Local: 340
Manuel G. BitogChief, Assistance and Coordination Division [email protected]
Local: 196/197
Reina Presciosa C. Evangelista Head - PSC Philsports Complex, Pasig[email protected]
Tel No.: 637-7960
Rovilyn G. GofredoIn-Charge, Information Systems Unit (ISU) [email protected]
Local: 163
Ethel Miguel-GohHead, Procurement Office [email protected]
Local: 149/143/175

Erwin M. GuillermoHead, Property Section[email protected]
Local: 190/193/211

Michelle S. BalunanActing Head, Personnel Office[email protected]
Local: 150

Erik Jean A. MayoresActing Chief, Accounting Division[email protected]
Local: 179/180

Engr. Pedro I. PinedaIn-Charge, Engineering and Maintenance Unit[email protected]
Local: 192
Anna M. RuizHead, National Sports Association Affairs Office [email protected]
Local: 222
Atty. Guillermo B. Iroy Jr.BAC Chairman - Bids and Awards Committee[email protected]

Violeta R. TuazonActing Chief, Budget Division[email protected]
Local: 177/176

Epifanio G. Cordero Jr.OIC, Records Office[email protected]
Local: 138

Janette S. ManaloHead, Motorpool[email protected]

Julia G. LlantoBoard Secretary[email protected]

Atty. Michelle LabajananHead, Legal Affairs[email protected]

Roselle DesturaHead, Athletes' Dormitory[email protected]

Dr. William OccidentalIn-Charge, PSC Baguio Office[email protected]